Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 1st September 201910:00TRINITY 11 - Sung Eucharist
Monday 2nd September 201910:30Mass with hymns at Rowallan House Nursing Home
19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 3rd September 201912:00Said Mass
Wednesday 4th September 201909:15Said Mass
Sunday 8th September 201910:00TRINITY 12 - Sung Eucharist
16:00Messy Church - starts in the Community Centre in Barley Lane
Monday 9th September 201900:009th - 13th - Church Open for Exhibition
19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 10th September 201910:00Exhibition of Childhood Memories of WW2
12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 11th September 201909:15Said Mass
10:00Exhibition of Childhood Memories of WW2
Thursday 12th September 201910:00Exhibition of Childhood Memories of WW2
Friday 13th September 201913:30Re-Dedication of the War Memorial & Exhibition
The Re-Dedication of the War Memorial in the grounds of St Paul's Church on Barley Lane, Goodmayes, will be held at 1.30p.m. on Friday 13th September. The Bishop of Barking, The Rt. Rev. Peter Hill will carry out the Re-Dedication in the presence of the Mayor of Redbridge and Members of the Royal British Legion. The Re-Dedication will be followed by refreshments in the Church, where you will be able to see an Exhibition of 'Childhood Memories of WW2' by Year 5 children from Barley Lane School.
Saturday 14th September 201900:00HOLY CROSS DAY
10:00Ride & Stride Day & Church Open Day
The Church will 0PEN from 10a.m. to 4p.m. for 'OPEN CHURCH DAY'. Come and see the Exhibition of 'Childhood Memories' of WW2 put together by Year 5 children from Barley Lane School. There will also me Homemade items for Sale and Refreshments, as well as a quiet place for Prayer
Sunday 15th September 201910:00TRINITY 13 - Sung Eucharist
Monday 16th September 201919:00Said Mass
Tuesday 17th September 201912:00Said Mass
Wednesday 18th September 201909:15Said Mass
Saturday 21st September 201900:00FEAST OF ST MATTHEW
Sunday 22nd September 201910:00TRINITY 14 - Sung Eucharist
Monday 23rd September 201919:00Said Mass
Tuesday 24th September 201912:00Said Mass
Wednesday 25th September 201909:15Said Mass
20:00PCC meeting in the Vicarage following 7.30p.m. Mass
Saturday 28th September 201910:00Church Cleaning session
Sunday 29th September 201900:00FEAST OF ST MICHAEL & ALL ANGELS
10:00HARVEST THANKSGIVING - All-Age Eucharist & parish lunch
Monday 30th September 201919:00Said Mass
<< August