Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

September

Change category
Saturday 1st September 201810:00Church cleaning session
Sunday 2nd September 201810:00trinity 14 - Sung Eucharist
Monday 3rd September 201810:30Mass with hymns at Rowallan House Nursing Home
19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 4th September 201812:00Said Mass
19:30Mothers' Union Meeting
Wednesday 5th September 201809:15Said Mass
Saturday 8th September 201800:00Ride & Stride Day
Sunday 9th September 201800:00Deadline for the October magazine
10:00TRINITY 15 - Sung Eucharist
Monday 10th September 201819:00Said Mass
20:00"Joggers" meeting in the Vicarage
Tuesday 11th September 201810:15"Joggers" meeting in the Vicarage
12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 12th September 201809:15Said Mass
Friday 14th September 201800:00Holy Cross Day
Sunday 16th September 201810:00TRINITY 16 - Sung Eucharist
Monday 17th September 201819:00Said Mass
Tuesday 18th September 201812:00Said Mass
Wednesday 19th September 201809:15Said Mass
Friday 21st September 201800:00Feast of St Matthew
Sunday 23rd September 201810:00TRINITY 17 - Sung Eucharist
Monday 24th September 201819:00Said Mass
Tuesday 25th September 201812:00Said Mass
Wednesday 26th September 201809:15Said Mass
Saturday 29th September 201800:00FEAST OF ST MICHAEL & ALL ANGELS
Sunday 30th September 201810:00HARVEST THANKSGIVING - All-Age Eucharist
The Harvest Thanksgiving service will be followed by a 'shared' parish lunch in the Community Centre
Bookmark and Share