Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Change category
Sunday 1st December 201910:00ADVENT SUNDAY - Sung Eucharist
Monday 2nd December 201919:00NO MASS TODAY
Tuesday 3rd December 201912:00Said Mass
Wednesday 4th December 201909:15Said Mass
20:00At St Pauls Church - Advent Reflections with St John
Sunday 8th December 201900:00Deadline for the January magazine
10:00ADVENT 2 - Sung Eucharist
Monday 9th December 201919:00Said Mass
Tuesday 10th December 201912:00Said Mass
Wednesday 11th December 201909:15Said Mass
20:00At St Paul's Church - Advent Reflections with St John
Saturday 14th December 201910:00Pre-Christmas Church Cleaning session
Sunday 15th December 201910:00ADVENT 3 - Sung Eucharist
16:00MESSY CHRISTINGLE
Monday 16th December 201919:00Said Mass
Tuesday 17th December 201912:00Said Mass
Wednesday 18th December 201909:15Said Mass
20:00At St Paul's Church - Advent Reflections with St John
Sunday 22nd December 201910:00ADVENT 4 - Sung Eucharist & Sunday Squad Nativity Play
18:30Joint Carol Service at St Paul's
Monday 23rd December 201910:30Mass with Carols at Rowallan House Nursing Home
Tuesday 24th December 201923:00Midnight Christ Mass by Candlelight
Wednesday 25th December 201910:30CHRISTMAS DAY - Mass with Carols
Thursday 26th December 201900:00Feast of St Stephen
Friday 27th December 201900:00Feast of St John the Evangelist
Saturday 28th December 201900:00Feast of the Holy Innocents
Sunday 29th December 201910:00CHRISTMAS 1 - All-Age Eucharist
<< November