Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls
September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:00TRINITY 12 - Sung Eucharist
Monday 4th September 2017 10:30Mass with hymns at Rowallan House Nursing Home
19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 5th September 2017 12:00Said Mass
19:30Mothers' Union Meeting
Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:15Said Mass
Friday 8th September 2017 00:00Birthday of the BVM
Saturday 9th September 2017 00:00RIDE AND STRIDE
10:00Church Cleaning Session
Sunday 10th September 2017 00:00Deadline for the October magazine
10:00TRINITY 13 - Sung Eucharist
16:00MESSY CHURCH
Monday 11th September 2017 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 12th September 2017 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 13th September 2017 09:15Said Mass
Thursday 14th September 2017 00:00Holy Cross Day
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:00TRINITY 14 - Sung Eucharist
Monday 18th September 2017 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 19th September 2017 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 20th September 2017 09:15Said Mass
Thursday 21st September 2017 00:00Feast of St Matthew
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:00Back to Church Sunday - All-Age Eucharist
18:00Healing Service
Monday 25th September 2017 19:00Said Mass
20:00Discussion Group on Prayer in the St Paul's Vicarage
Tuesday 26th September 2017 10:00Discussion Group on Prayer in the St Paul's Vicarage
12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 27th September 2017 09:15Said Mass
Saturday 30th September 2017 19:00Harvest Quiz EveningSt Paul's Harvest Quiz evening will take place on Saturday 30th September in the Community Centre, Barley Lane, Goodmayes, Essex at 7.00p.m. Tickets, which include a Harvest Ploughmans Supper, are £6. Tables available - no more than 8 people per table.

For tickets, phone 020 8590 0517