Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 00:00FEAST OF ST DAVID
Friday 2nd March 2018 19:30Womens World Day of Prayer at Goodmayes Methodist Church
19:30Joint Stations of the Cross at St Cedds, Goodmayes
20:00Joint Youth Club Meeting at St John's, Seven Kings - Quiz
Saturday 3rd March 2018 10:00Church cleaning session
12:00Goodmayes Fellowship Lent Lunch at All Saints, Goodmayes
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:00lent 3 -Sung Eucharist
11:30Annual Parochial Church Meeting follows 10a.m. Eucharist
Monday 5th March 2018 19:00Said Mass
20:00Joggers meeting in the Church
Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:15Joggers meeting in the Church
12:00Said Mass
19:30Mothers' Union Meeting
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:15Said Mass
20:00PCC Meeting in the Vicarage
Friday 9th March 2018 19:30Joint Stations of the Cross at St Pauls
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:00MOTHERING SUNDAY Sung Eucharist with distribution of posies
Monday 12th March 2018 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 13th March 2018 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:15Said Mass
Friday 16th March 2018 19:30Joint Stations of the Cross at St Cedds, Goodmayes
Saturday 17th March 2018 00:00Feast of St Patrick
12:00Goodmayes Fellowship Lent Lunch at Goodmayes Methodist Churc
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:00LENT 5 - Sung Eucharist
16:00Messy Church in the Community Centre, Barley Lane
Monday 19th March 2018 00:00Feast of St Joseph of Nazareth
19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 20th March 2018 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:15Said Mass
Friday 23rd March 2018 19:30Joint Stations of the Cross at St Pauls
Sunday 25th March 2018 00:00British Summer Time begins - clocks on 1 hour
10:00PALM SUNDAY - Sung Eucharist
Monday 26th March 2018 00:00HOLY WEEK
19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 27th March 2018 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 28th March 2018 09:15Said Mass
Thursday 29th March 2018 20:00MAUNDY THURSDAY -Liturgy of the Lord's Supper & Watch The 'Watch' will finish at 11.00p.m.
Friday 30th March 2018 14:00GOOD FRIDAY - Solemn Liturgy
19:30Joint Stations of the Cross at St Cedds, Goodmayes
Saturday 31st March 2018 20:00HOLY SATURDAY - Easter Vigil and first Mass of Easter