Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 00:00FEAST OF ST DAVID
Friday 2nd March 2018 00:00Womens World Day of Prayer
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:00lent 3 -Sung Eucharist
11:30Annual Parochial Church Meeting follows 10a.m. Eucharist
Monday 5th March 2018 19:00Said Mass
20:00"Joggers" meeting in the Vicarage
Tuesday 6th March 2018 10:15"Joggers" meeting in the Vicarage
12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:15Said Mass
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:00MOTHERING SUNDAY Sung Eucharist with distribution of posies
Monday 12th March 2018 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 13th March 2018 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:15Said Mass
Saturday 17th March 2018 00:00Feast of St Patrick
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:00LENT 5 - Sung Eucharist
Monday 19th March 2018 00:00Feast of St Joseph of Nazareth
19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 20th March 2018 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:15Said Mass
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:00PALM SUNDAY - Sung Eucharist
Monday 26th March 2018 00:00HOLY WEEK
19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 27th March 2018 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 28th March 2018 09:15Said Mass
Thursday 29th March 2018 20:00MAUNDY THURSDAY -Liturgy of the Lord's Supper
Friday 30th March 2018 14:00GOOD FRIDAY - Solemn Liturgy
Saturday 31st March 2018 20:00HOLY SATURDAY - Easter Vigil and first Mass of Easter