Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls
February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018 10:002ND SUNDAY BEFORE LENT - Sung Eucharist
16:00Messy Church in the Community Centre, Barley Lane, Goodmayes
Monday 5th February 2018 10:30Mass with hymns at Rowallan House Nursing Home
19:00Said Mass
20:00Joggers meeting in the Church
Tuesday 6th February 2018 10:15Joggers meeting in the Church
12:00Said Mass
19:30Mothers Union AGM Meeting
Wednesday 7th February 2018 00:00Start of National Marriage Week
09:15Said Mass
Friday 9th February 2018 20:00Youth Club Meeting at St John's Seven Kings - Film Night
Sunday 11th February 2018 00:00Deadline for the March magazine
10:00SUNDAY NEXT BEFORE LENT - Sung Eucharist
11:30PCC Accounts meeting follows Sung Eucharist
Monday 12th February 2018 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 13th February 2018 00:00SHROVE TUESDAY
12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 14th February 2018 09:15Said Mass
20:00ASH WEDNESDAY - Mass with Impositiion of Ashes
Friday 16th February 2018 19:30Joint Stations of the Cross at St Cedds, Goodmayes
Saturday 17th February 2018 12:00Goodmayes Fellowship Lent Lunch at St Cedds, Goodmayes
Sunday 18th February 2018 10:00FIRST SUNDAY OF LENT - Sung Eucharist
Monday 19th February 2018 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 20th February 2018 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:15Said Mass
Friday 23rd February 2018 19:30Joint Stations of the Cross at St Pauls
Saturday 24th February 2018 12:00Goodmayes Fellowship Lent Lunch at St Paul's
Sunday 25th February 2018 10:00LENT 2 - All-Age Eucharist
18:00Healing Service
Monday 26th February 2018 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 27th February 2018 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 28th February 2018 09:15Said Mass