Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 09:15Said Mass
Friday 3rd November 2017 20:00Youth Group Meeting at St John's, Seven Kings, Quiz Night
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:00ALL SAINTS SUNDAY - Sung Eucharist
Monday 6th November 2017 10:30Mass with Hymns at Rowallan House Nursing Home
19:00Said Mass
20:00JOGGERS Introduction in the Vicarage
Tuesday 7th November 2017 10:15JOGGERS Introduction in the Vicarage
12:00Said Mass
19:30Mothers' Union Meeting
Wednesday 8th November 2017 09:15Said Mass
Sunday 12th November 2017 00:00Deadline for the December magazine
10:00REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY - Sung Eucharist
16:00Messy Church in the Community Centre, Barley Lane, Goodmayes
Monday 13th November 2017 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 14th November 2017 12:00Said Mass
20:00Discussion Group on Prayer in the St Paul's Vicarage
Wednesday 15th November 2017 09:15Said Mass
10:00Discussion Group on Prayer in the St Paul's Vicarage
Friday 17th November 2017 20:00Youth Group Meeting at St John's, Seven Kings, Games Night
Saturday 18th November 2017 00:00christmas Bazaar - see Special Events page
11:30CHRISTMAS BAZAAR in the Community Centre
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:002ND SUNDAY BEFORE ADVENT - Sung Eucharist
Monday 20th November 2017 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 21st November 2017 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 09:15Said Mass
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:00CHRIST THE KING - All-Age Eucharist
Monday 27th November 2017 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 28th November 2017 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 29th November 2017 09:15Said Mass
20:00PCC meeting in the Vicarage. This follows Mass at 7.30p.m.
Thursday 30th November 2017 00:00FEAST OF ST ANDREW