Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Change category
Tuesday 1st August 201712:00Said Mass
Wednesday 2nd August 201709:15Said Mass
Sunday 6th August 201710:00THE TRANSFIGURATION - Sung Eucharist 10.00a.m.
18:00No evening Service Today
Monday 7th August 201710:30Mass with hymns at Rowallan House Nursing Home
19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 8th August 201712:00Said Mass
Wednesday 9th August 201709:15Said Mass
Saturday 12th August 201710:00Church Cleaning Session
Sunday 13th August 201700:00Deadline for the September magazine
10:00Feast of the BVM - Sung Eucharist 10.00a.m.
17:00Songs of Praise and Parish BBQ
Monday 14th August 201719:00Said Mass
Tuesday 15th August 201712:00Said Mass
Wednesday 16th August 201709:15Said Mass
Sunday 20th August 201710:00TRINITY 10 - Sung Eucharist
18:00No evening Service Today
Monday 21st August 201719:00Said Mass
Tuesday 22nd August 201712:00Said Mass
Wednesday 23rd August 201709:15Said Mass
Thursday 24th August 201700:00Feast of St Bartholomew
Sunday 27th August 201710:00TRINITY 11 - All-Age Eucharist
18:00No evening Service Today
Monday 28th August 201719:00Said Mass
Tuesday 29th August 201712:00Said Mass
Wednesday 30th August 201709:15Said Mass
<< July 2017