Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Change category
Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:00DAY OF THANKSGIVING Corpus Christi Sung Eucharist
16:00Mothers' Union Deanery Festival Service at St Pauls
Monday 4th June 2018 10:30Mass with hymns at Rowallan House Nursing Home
19:00Said Mass
20:00"Joggers" meeting in the Vicarage
Tuesday 5th June 2018 10:15"Joggers" meeting in the Vicarage
12:00Said Mass
19:30Mothers' Union Meeting
Wednesday 6th June 2018 09:15Said Mass
Sunday 10th June 2018 00:00Deadline for the July magazine
10:00TRINITY 2 Sung Eucharist
16:00Messy Church in the Community Centre, Barley Lane
Monday 11th June 2018 00:00FEAST OF ST BARNABAS
19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 12th June 2018 12:00Said Mass
19:30Deanery Synod Meeting St Luke's Great Ilford
Wednesday 13th June 2018 09:15Said Mass
Saturday 16th June 2018 10:00Church cleaning session
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:00TRINITY 3 Sung Eucharist
Monday 18th June 2018 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 19th June 2018 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 20th June 2018 09:15Said Mass
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:00ST JOHN THE BAPTIST Sung Eucharist
18:00Healing Service
Monday 25th June 2018 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 26th June 2018 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 27th June 2018 09:15Said Mass
<< May 2018