Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 201800:00Feast of St Philip & St James
12:00Said Mass
19:30Mothers' Union Meeting
Wednesday 2nd May 201809:15Said Mass
Friday 4th May 201820:00Youth Group Meeting at St John's Seven Kings
Saturday 5th May 201810:00Church cleaning session
Sunday 6th May 201810:00EASTER 6 - Sung Eucharist
Monday 7th May 201800:00BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY
19:00NO MASS TODAY
Tuesday 8th May 201812:00NO MASS TODAY
Wednesday 9th May 201809:15Said Mass
20:00PCC Meeting in the Vicarage
Thursday 10th May 201820:00ASCENSION DAY - Sung Eucharist
Sunday 13th May 201800:00Start of Christian Aid Week 13th - 19th
00:00Deadline for the June magazine
10:00EASTER 7 - Sung Eucharist
16:00Messy Church in the Community Centre, Barley Lane
Monday 14th May 201800:00Feast of St Matthias
10:30Mass with hymns at Rowallan House Nursing Home
19:00Said Mass
20:00"Joggers" meeting in the Vicarage
Tuesday 15th May 201810:15"Joggers" meeting in the Vicarage
12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 16th May 201809:15Said Mass
Friday 18th May 201820:00Youth Group Meeting at St John's Seven Kings
Sunday 20th May 201810:30FEAST OF PENTECOST - Sung Eucharist at St Peter's
This week, for the feast of Pentecost, we will be joining with St Peter's, Aldborough Hatch. If anyone needs a lift, please let one of the Churchwardens know.
Monday 21st May 201819:00Said Mass
Tuesday 22nd May 201812:00Said Mass
Wednesday 23rd May 201809:15Said Mass
Sunday 27th May 201810:00TRINITY SUNDAY - All-Age Eucharist
Monday 28th May 201819:00Said Mass
Tuesday 29th May 201812:00Said Mass
Wednesday 30th May 201809:15Said Mass
<< April 2018