Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Change category
Sunday 1st October 2017 10:00HARVEST THANKSGIVING - Sung Eucharist
Monday 2nd October 2017 10:30Mass with Hymns at Rowallan House Nursing Home
19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 00:00Mothers' Union Meeting
Tonight, the MU will be holding their 'Night Out' in a local restaurant. Members should gather at the restaurant at 7.30p.m.
12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 4th October 2017 00:00Feast of St Francis of Assisi
09:15Said Mass
20:00PCC meeting in the Vicarage. This follows Mass at 7.30p.m.
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:00TRINITY 17 - Sung Eucharist
16:00Messy Church in the Community Centre, Barley Lane, Goodmayes
Monday 9th October 2017 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 10th October 2017 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 11th October 2017 09:15Said Mass
Sunday 15th October 2017 00:00Deadline for the November magazine
10:00TRINITY 18 - Sung Eucharist
The Mass today will be followed by an Extraordinary Parochial Church Meeting
Monday 16th October 2017 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 17th October 2017 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 18th October 2017 00:00Feast of St Luke
09:15Said Mass
Saturday 21st October 2017 10:00Church cleaning session
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:00TRINITY 19 - Sung Eucharist
Monday 23rd October 2017 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 24th October 2017 00:00Feast of St Simon and St Jude
12:00Said Mass
20:00Discussion Group on Prayer in the St Paul's Vicarage
Wednesday 25th October 2017 00:00Discussion Group on Prayer in the St Paul's Vicarage
09:15Said Mass
Sunday 29th October 2017 02:00British Summer Time ends, clocks back 1 hour
10:00DEDICATION FESTIVAL - All-Age Eucharist
18:00Healing Service
Monday 30th October 2017 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 31st October 2017 12:00Said Mass
<< September 2017