Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018 00:00NO MASS today
00:00Feast of The Naming of Jesus
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 00:00NO MOTHERS' UNION THIS MONTH
12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:15Said Mass
Sunday 7th January 2018 00:00NO MESSY CHURCH THIS MONTH
10:00FEAST OF EPIPHANY - Sung Eucharist
Monday 8th January 2018 10:30Mass with hymns at Rowallan House Nursing Home
19:00Feast of Baptism of Christ - Said Mass
Tuesday 9th January 2018 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:15Said Mass
Sunday 14th January 2018 00:00Deadline for the February magazine
10:00EPIPHANY 2 - Sung Eucharist
Monday 15th January 2018 20:00"Joggers" meeting in the Vicarage
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:30"Joggers" meeting in the Vicarage
12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:15Said Mass
Thursday 18th January 2018 00:00Week of Prayer for Christian Unity begins
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00Church cleaning session
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:00EPIPHANY 3 - Sung Eucharist
Monday 22nd January 2018 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:15Said Mass
Saturday 27th January 2018 18:00CONVERSION OF ST PAUL - Mass & Fun Night
There will be a service at 6.00p.m. to celebrate the Conversion of St Paul. This will be followed by a Fun Night in the Community Centre which will include a Chicken/Fish & Chip Supper.
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:00PRESENTATION OF CHRIST IN THE TEMPLE - All-Age Eucharist
Monday 29th January 2018 19:00Said Mass
Tuesday 30th January 2018 12:00Said Mass
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:15Said Mass
20:00PCC meeting in the Vicarage. This follows Mass at 7.30p.m.
<< December 2017